Anime Detour

22 Aug

First and foremost, I love that my boyfriend is a nerd! He’s taking my to Anime Detour in April, and I can’t wait!!! I just printed out the registration and will be mailing it in as soon as I have the $45. (Which he has insisted on paying!) God I love him so much! He’s a perfect fit in so many ways! I cannot wait for Anime Detour! I have never been to anything like that and anime and manga. Even more awesome, he just said to me “We’re bringing Lily, right?” To which I have to say no because I don’t feel comfortable having an 18 month old around all those people and such. So that’ll be a weekend for a babysitter. But anyways, I’ve gtg for a little bit!

Hug and kisses, Love you all!

Geeklet

Leave a Reply

PhilosophieMusings

Don't Cry, Laugh.

Peace be upon you!

Those whose lives the angels take in a state of goodness. They will say to them, ‘Peace be upon you. Enter the Garden as a reward for what you have done.’

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Welcome to the Anglo Swiss World

HearingSigningHands

Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

The Lens of the Heart

Looking at life through a camera lens

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

