2. How have you changed in the past 2 years?

24 Aug

In the past two years I have changed a lot! I’ve gone from a girl that was unreliable and angry at the world, into a woman who is responsible and a damn good mother. I’m not angry at the world anymore for the things that I have no control over. (I have bipolar and Multiple Sclerosis) I take each day in stride and I’m allowing myself to be happy, finally. I have a steady job, I provide for my daughter, while paying my bills at the same time! I’ve grown up so much! Having a baby does that to a person though. I don’t think I’d be like this without her. I realized I had to grow up for her, as well as myself. I keep my room clean now, do my own laundry and cook my own food! (Despite living with 8 other family members!) I’m proud of what I’ve accomplished and hope to accomplish more!

Leave a Reply

PhilosophieMusings

Don't Cry, Laugh.

Peace be upon you!

Those whose lives the angels take in a state of goodness. They will say to them, ‘Peace be upon you. Enter the Garden as a reward for what you have done.’

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Welcome to the Anglo Swiss World

HearingSigningHands

Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

juliansherman.net/

Building A Business While Having A Life

The Lens of the Heart

Looking at life through a camera lens

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

